Medlemmar

Föreningens bankgiro är: 375-5303.

Medlemmar:

Idar Aasen, Stockholm, 0706–66 83 30
nimbus.konsult@telia.com

Evert Adamsson, Laholm, 0705–629365
evert.adamsson@telia.com

Bengt Adielsson, Malmö, 040–491569
bengt.adielsson@expressen.se

Maria Akraka, Täby, 0705–56 76 76
maria.akraka@tyfonmail.se

Henrik Albinsson, Vinninga, 0725–48 68 88

Malin Albinsson, Vinninga, 0703–97 43 85
malin@mvafoto.se

Andreas Alm, Bromma.
andreas.alm@travronden.se

Jessica Almenäs, Stockholm
jessica.almenas@tv4.se

Mattias Anderberg, Säter, 0707–70 71 90
mattias.anderberg@matander.se

Hannes Andersson, Stockholm, 0707–36 56 25
hannes.andersson@dmh.se

Ingrid Andersson, Båstad, 0708–16 38 16
ingrid-scribbler@bjarenet.com

Patrik Andersson, Falun, 0706–42 90 32
patte.a123@hotmail.com

Börje Andersson, Sundsvall, 0703–37 28 32
kansli@selanger.se

Carina Andersson, Höganäs, 0703–33 98 84
carina@team-trav-och-tips.se

Christer Andersson, Norrköping, 0703–73 31 15
christer.andersson@nt.se

Einar Andersson, Solna, 08–7354017
einar-a@algonet.se

Gun-Britt Andersson, Höganäs, 0703–94 21 88
gun.britt.andersson@mediaproffsen.yahoo

Göran Andersson, Södra Sandby, 0703–18 61 09

Markus Andersson, Lomma, 0709–18 71 08
macys1979@hotmail.com

Ove Andersson, Kramfors, 0706–33 75 27
anderssonove@telia.com

Tommy Andersson, Spånga, 0705–91 82 45
tommy@aln.se

Mikael Armstrong, Stockholm, 0708–96 36 16
mikael.armstrong@gmail.com

Wilhelm Askebring, Stockholm, 0702–75 09 99
wilhelm.askebring@travronden.se

Björn Axelsson, Järfälla, 0737–25 68 98
travaxel@telia.com

Kristofer Axén, Örebro, 0702–52 25 20
kristofer.axen@gmail.com

Arne Back, Simlångsdalen, 0761–14 88 60
arneback007@yahoo.se

Björn Barkå, Sundsvall, 0703–19 23 05
bjorn.barka@gmail.com

Nadja Bellander, Vallentuna, 0708–98 14 15
nadja.bellander@telia.com

Lennart Bengtsson, Lund, 0705–77 17 15
slben@telia.com

Leif Berg, Stockholm, 0706–20 10 31
leifclberg@gmail.com

Martin Berg, Nacka, 0708–40 88 00
martin@tutum.info

Lukas Berggren, Umeå, 0706–67 70 84

Stefan Berggren, Umeå, 0705–12 00 80
stefan.berggren@dmh.se

Daniel Berglund, Uppsala, 0704–97 67 51
daniel.berglund@travnet.se

Stefan Berglund, Bromma, 0706–68 58 08
stefan@guiden.se

Ludvig Bergman, Solna
ludvig.bergman@travronden.se

Kjell Bergström, Umeå, 090–114606

Mats Bergsten, Rättvik, 0704–45 02 24

Magnus Bergström, Härnösand, 0706–88 65 43
magnus.bergstrom@hfs.se

Mårten Bergström, Visby, 0705–23 55 33
marten.bergstrom@gotlandstidningar.se

Stefan Bergström, Sundbyberg, 0707-833 828
cstefan@bredband.net

Ulf Bertilsson, Nyköping, 0708–26 69 70
ulf.bertilsson@uffeskrivare.se

Gustaf Björck, Skå, 0707–90 44 61
gustaf@spelvarde.se

Elina Björklund

Magnus Blom, Ljungby, 0704–28 69 13
480blom@telia.com

Bo Blomqvist, Västerås, 021–183353
lena.blomqvist@gmail.se

Thomas Blomqvist, Huddinge, 0730–42 23 09
thomas.blomqvist@kanal75.se

Lars Bostedt, Sundbyberg, 08–283 776
southerncross@spray.se

Hans Brolin, Danderyd, 0705–98 25 60
brolin@guiden.se

Joakim Brundin, Kalmar, 0705–92 75 13
joakim.brundin@telia.com

Mattias Bäck, Gagnef, 0707–17 16 63
backmattias2@hotmail.com

Pontus Chorell, Eskilstuna.

Per-Arne Corell, Eskilstuna, 0707–60 38 49
pacorell@travnet.se

Oscar Croon, Solna, 0705–90 01 20
oscar.croon@mastroc.se

Heléna Högberg Dahlbeck, Koppom, 0702–34 72 71
helectrad@gmail.com

Lars G Dahlgren, Nacka, 0703–70 82 09
lars.dahlgren@travronden.se

Leif Danielsson, Lycke, 0708–86 39 89
danielsson.tjuvkil@gmail.com

Göran Dellbro, Umeå, 0706–07 43 13
goran.dellbro@dagens-spel.se

Stefan Dellbro, Nordmaling, 0705–10 84 29
stefan.dellbro@langed.net

Ulf Donar, Stockholm, 0705–12 24 39
ulf.donar@spray.se

Helena Dubia, Älvsjö, 0720–78 84 48
helena.dubia@trmedia.se

Gunnar Edgren, Göteborg, 031–510474

Fredrik Edholm, Luleå, 0702–03 99 63
fredrik.edholm@kaptenkidd.se

Johan Edlund, Stockholm, 0705–47 64 22
johan.edlund@tv4.se

Kurt Einevåg, Karlstad, 0705–61 16 95
kurteinevaag@hotmail.com

Göran Ek, Rävlanda, 0301–451 61
ekenannelund@gmail.com

Anders Ekberg, Borgholm, 0708–23 31 05
ka.ekberg@stosn.net

Björn Ekmark, Stockholm, 0733–66 67 66
bjorn.ekmark@kanal75.se

Roger Elebring, Linköping, 0708–40 88 89
roger.elebring@mantorp.travsport.se

Åsa Elmroth, Solna
asa.elmroth@konsult.atg.se

Even Elvenes, Mysen, +47 900 914 86
iningb@online.no

Lena Emmoth, Åkersberga, 0706–486426
lenaemmoth@gmail.com

Hans Engblom, Brottby.
hans.engblom1@gmail.com

Dennis Engelbo, Järfälla, 0704–91 57 10
dennis.engelbo@gmail.com

P-G Engemoen, Malung, 0702–33 34 45
travmasen@gmail.com

Thomas Engman, Halmstad, 0703–49 31 40
th.engman@telia.com

Sören Englund, Göteborg, 0707–75 45 16
soren.englund@otw.se

Anders Engman, Stockamöllan, 0705–75 23 34
anders.engman@sydsvenskan.se

Torbjörn Enmark, Skellefteå, 0702–33 43 64
tobbe.enmark@norran.se

Jacob Ericsson, Danderyd, 0730–611398
jacobericsson22@hotmail.com

Annette Eriksson Mörk, Stockholm
annette.mork@kanal75.se

Lennart Eriksson, Järfälla, 0762–10 03 16
lennart.eriksson.jarfalla@hotmail.com

Linus Eriksson, Malmö, 0738–10 11 17
linus.eriksson89@hotmail.com

Mårten Eriksson, Örebro, 0706–46 37 67
goas30@hotmail.com

Roland Falk, Torpshammar, 0738–16 57 89
roland_falk@hotmail.com

Gösta Feldt, Vänersborg, 0702–51 09 76
travgosta@telia.com

Patrik Fernlund, Sala, 0703–93 42 79
patrik_fernlund@hotmail.se

Catharina Flink Andersson, Västerås, 0720–77 81 26
catharina.flink@trmedia.se

Maria Friedrich, Djursås, 0730–51 17 14
mimmi.fri@hotmail.com

Bengt Forsling, Enköping, 0705–65 66 85
bengt.forsling@telia.com

Anders Fredriksson, Uppsala, 0708–99 69 10
sporttrot@andersfredriksson.com

Claes Freidenvall, Stockholm, 0703–70 82 00
claes.freidenvall@travronden.se

Per Frössevi, Vingåker, 0709–82 75 14
per.frossevi@gmail.com

Mats Genberg, Simrishamn, 0708–45 15 81
mats.genberg@galoppmagasinet.se

Per-Åke Granlund, Borlänge, 0739–25 32 44
personia@outlook.com

Johan Grundin, Skara, 0705–65 47 73
johan@nethorse.se

Linus Gunnarsson, Stockholm, 0707–98 09 00
linus.gunnarsson@dmh.se

Jan-Erik Gustafsson, Gävle, 0768–14 45 67
jan-erikgustafsson1950@gmail.com

Kajsa Gustafsson, Tullinge, 0706–70 93 06
kajsa.gustafsson@happyhorses.tv

Michael Gustafsson, Borlänge, 0705–09 90 19
micke@foto-mike.com

Pär Gustafsson, Bromma, 0703–27 71 31
par.gustavsson@travronden.se

Nils Göransson, Malmö, 040–912 950
nilsgoransson@hotmail.com

Zebastian Hagberg, Malmö, 0767–70 64 69
zebbe11@hotmail.com

Simon Hagen, Sundbyberg, 0709–80 10 09
simon@melanderstable.com

Anne Haglund, Saxtorp, 0705–49 04 99
anne.haglund@saxtorpshastklinik.se

Allan Hall, Linköping, 013–58303

Mikael Hallberg, Sundsvall, 0706–92 32 88
spaceraiser@hotmail.com

Lars Hallin, Malmö, 040–231428

Cenneth Hanné, Kvicksund, 0706–66 97 68
cenneth.hanne@live.se

Ralf Hanold, Sala.
hanold@foto-mike.com

Bengt-Olov Hansson, Sala, 0706–87 17 65
b-o.hansson@telia.com

Christoffer Hansson, Vällingby, 0768–01 51 51
christofferhanssonn@gmail.com

Rickard Hansson, Skene, 0704–21 64 41
rickard.charles.hansson@gmail.com

Casper Hedberg, Hägersten, 0736–00 50 25
casper@kontinent.se

Mathias Hedlund, Solna, 0705–46 95 03
mathias.hedlund@travronden.se

Thomas Hedlund, Åkersberga, 0705–94 85 83
hedlund@stallzet.se

Robin Hedström, Örebro
robinhedstrom@live.se

Eskil Hellberg, Halmstad, 0706–99 04 77
eskil.hellberg@kaptenkidd.se

Andreas Henriksson, Västerås, 0739–19 66 04
andreas@travtjansten.se

Peter Henriksson, Vallentuna
peter.henriksson@bonnierbroadcasting.com

Simon Hermansson, Kvänum

Richard Hjellström, Sundbyberg, 0707–48 62 50
travrh@gmail.com

Anders Hjortenklev, Boden, 0703–45 83 53
anders.hjortenklev@telia.com

Lars-Johan Holm, Kovland, 0701–74 85 73
ugglanera@hotmail.com

Bo Holmberg, Östersund, 063 – 51 47 63

Maria Holmén, Sorunda, 0708–62 89 41
fotograf.maria.holmen@gmail.com

Mattias Holmgren, Vänge, 0735–34 76 09
mattias.holmgren@travronden.se

Börje Holmlund, Sundsvall, 0705–11 10 40
borje.h@telia.com

Björn Holmquist, Åhus, 0704–13 59 47
bjornholmquist42@gmail.com

Ewa Idemar, Järfälla, 0705–32 15 19
ewalis@hotmail.com

Henrik Ingvarsson, Stockholm, 0709–49 10 77
henrik.ingvarsson@telia.com

Erik Ivares, Vallentuna, 0708–31 32 95
erik.ivares@travronden.se

Kristofer Jakobsson, Härryda, 0702–67 09 48
majs.vov@hotmail.com

Lars Jakobsson, Bro.
lars.jakobsson@kanal75.se

Lars-Erik Jakobsson, Sala, 0707–22 33 28
lars.e.jakobsson@gmail.com

Markus Jalsborn, Sundbyberg, 0735–05 99 45
markus.jalsborn@travronden.se

Patrik Nord, Uppsala, 0730–45 46 90
patrik@travronden.se

Peter Jansson, Sundbyberg, 0705–98 93 68
peter.jansson@dagens-spel.se

Johan Jernroos, Bro, 0720–77 56 43
johan.jernroos@trmedia.se

Joakim Johansson, Skelleftehamn.
joakim.johansson@jjvoice.com

Johan Johansson, Skövde, 0706–41 54 34
johan.j@artech.se

Lennart Johansson, Västra Frölunda, 031–45 95 27
lennart.johansson2@bredband.net

Ola Johansson, Tullinge, 0730–42 26 60
ola.johansson@kanal75.se

Per-Anders Johansson, Kumla, 0705–73 74 98
6640karlsson@telia.com

Petri Johansson, Spånga, 0730–42 23 08
petri.johansson@kanal75.se

Robin Johansson, Sundbyberg, 0735–46 04 21
robin.johansson@kanal75.se

Thomas Johansson, Sundbyberg, 0703–70 82 02
thomas.johansson@travronden.se

Bo Jonsson, Sundsvall, 0703–67 30 57
gudrun.sohm@comhem.se

Bengt Jonsson, Värnamo, 0705–30 82 83
masterbengt@telia.com

Agne Jälevik, Stockholm, 0708–84 80 13
jalevika@gmail.com

Andreas Jönsson, Solna, 0708–35 67 80
andreas.jonsson@travronden.se

Stefan Jönsson, Johanneshov, 0704–41 34 94
lajven@live.se

Sven-Arne Jönsson, Oxie, 040–547484

K-G Karlqvist, Grängesberg, 0702–51 45 13
karlkvist.k@telia.com

Hans B Karlsson, Solna, 08–38 83 18
hasse.karlsson@dagens-spel.se

Jeannie Karlsson, Åkersberga.

Lars Karlsson, Bro, 0703–47 43 80
lars.hovtramp@gmail.com

Lena Karlsson, Tösse
lena.karlsson@provinstidningen.se

Peter Kastensson, Malmö, 0702–440913
pkastensson@gmail.com

Bo Kihlman, Solna, 0733–57 35 04
zallinette@ownit.nu

Lennart Kihlman, Karlstad, 0705–76 85 42
lennart@kihlman.se

Urban Kihlman, Karlstad, 0706–87 99 95
urban@kihlman.se

Bo Kilman, Järfälla.

Lasse Kinch, Stockholm, 0708–82 67 86
lasse.kinch@telia.com

Kjell Kjellman, Göteborg, 0708–99 47 88
kjell.kjellman@comhem.se

Willy Klaesson, Lidköping, 0707–33 42 74
wklaeson@gmail.com

Cecilia Kristoffersson, Sundbyberg, 0702-71 22 27
cecilia.kristoffersson@milemedia.se

Martin Källberg, Stockholm, 0705–45 74 31
martin.kallberg@hotmail.se

Claes Kärrstrand, Ekerö, 0706–50 64 19
hingstfotografen@glocalnet.net

Gunilla König, Örebro, 0705–78 79 73
foto.g.konig@gmail.com

Christer Lagerström, Vallentuna, 0737–83 87 57
christer@spelvarde.se

Martin Langels, Malmköping, 0703–59 09 53
martin@aln.se

Anders Larsson, Luleå, 0706–27 34 31
anders.larsson@alisfoto.se

Alf Larsson, Krylbo.

Bengt-Erik Larsson, Malmö, 0705–49 00 28
professorn.larsson@telia.com

Daniel Larsson, Malmö, 0709–41 98 20
dlmedia@telia.com

Nils Larsson, Borlänge, 0730–58 01 09
scryl11@hotmail.com

Thore Larsson, Luleå, 0703–46 48 61
thore.larsson@alisfoto.se

Gert Lengstrand, Ytterby, 0707–81 81 06
gertlengstrand@hotmail.com

Ola Lernå, Upplands Väsby, 0703–59 61 74
ola.lerna@travronden.se

Matteus Lillieborg, Nynäshamn.

Mio Lind, Stockholm.

Lars Lindh, Borlänge, 0705–578707
lars.lindh@agria.se

Jonas Lindkvist, Söråker, 0705–55 24 18
mynameisjonas@hotmail.com

Fredric Lindman, Storvreta.
fredriclindman@hotmail.se

Joakim Lindqvist, Stockholm, 08–32 54 61
joakim.lindqvist@dagens-spel.se

Göran Lindskog, Vallda, 0708–45 52 54
info@sidmakarn.nu

Hans G Lindskog, Malmö, 0705–24 06 00
info@hansg.se

Anders Lindqvist, Boissy St Leger
ecurie.al09@orange.fr

Sven Ling, Bollnäs, 0278–18559

Daniel Livensjö, Stockholm

Elin Lörnbo, Bromma, 0793–35 40 04
elin.lornbo@travronden.se

Mattias Ludvigsson, Stockholm, 0703–11 15 35
mattiasludvigsson@hotmail.com

Ove Magnusson, Frösön, 063–123844
ove.magni@gmail.com

Lotta Malmborg, Täby, 0707–14 78 13
lotta.malmborg@svenskgalopp.se

Gert Malmberg, Onsala, 0705–70 02 85
gertmalmberg@hotmail.com

Robin Malmgren, Eskilstuna, 0739–81 06 05
robin.malmgren@trmedia.se

Anders Malmrot, Bålsta, 0706–36 00 58
anders@skarpskallen.se

Helena Mansén, Sollentuna, 0709–24 79 98
helena@spritzmedia.se

Björn Martinsson, Bengtsfors, 0730–72 12 01
bjorn.af.martinsson@telia.com

Lars Melander, Offerdal, 0702–39 68 90
lars.h.melander@home.se

Mikael Melander, Bro.
mikael@stalltz.se

Stefan Melander, Enköping, 0707–98 88 31
stefan@stalltz.se

Jan-Olof Molin, Halmstad, 0703–32 07 79
janolof.molin@telia.com

Lena Myrenius, Falköping, 0706–78 79 79
myrenius.lena@telia.com

Anders Naeselius, Stockholm, 0707–38 26 70
anders.naeselius@gmail.com

Anders Nilsson, Trelleborg, 0709–54 99 92
anders11nilsson@hotmail.com

Christer Nilsson, Falkenberg, 0702–46 13 22
christer.ec.nilsson@telia.com

Jerry Nilsson, Karlskrona, 0702–02 89 81
jerry.nilsson@bltsydostran.se

Jörgen Nilsson, Ystad, 0734–03 03 11
jorg.nilsson@telia.com

Lars-Erik Nilsson, Sunderbyn, 0920–261324

My Nilsson, St Papoul, +33 662 486 677
my.nilsson@pinotnoirtravel.com

Per-Olof Nilsson, Umeå, 0767–68 22 14
nallepon@gmail.com

Remy Nilson, Lidingö, 0708–84 80 41

Ulf P Nilsson, Stockholm, 0730–21 97 90
ulf.nilsson@dagens-spel.se

Willy Nilsson, Svedala, 0708–40 23 20
willy.nilsson@pinotnoirtravel.com

Hans Norberg, Enköping, 0701–418410
hano2@mbox.lidnet.se

Leif Norberg, Vällingby, 0703–21 98 00
leif@aln.se

Jonas Noreen, Bromma, 0739–74 64 97
jonas.noreen@kaptenkidd.se

Anders Nordqvist, Liljeholmen, 0704–83 84 56
anders.nordqvist@guiden.se

Christer Norin, Gävle.
christer.norin@lg.se

Mikael Nybrink, Järfälla, 0733–20 92 10
micke.nybrink@telia.com

Roger Nygren, Gävle, 0702–46 89 07
roger.ttspektra@hotmail.com

Larry Näslund, Matfors, 0730–63 15 89
larry.naslund@telia.com

Lasse Olofsson, Visby, 0706–69 04 48
lasse@bellux.se

Ralf Olsby, Sundbyberg, 0705–95 57 90
ralf.olsby@hotmail.com

Daniel Olsson, Växjö, 0737–64 22 66
biggo51@hotmail.com

Leif Olsson, Göteborg, 0708–230230

Matts Olsson, Mölndal, 0708–63 90 68
matts.olsson@gt.se

Jens Oscarsson, Stockholm
jensoscarsson87@gmail.com

Fredrik Otter, Djursholm
fredrik.otter.racing@gmail.com

Dennis Palmqvist, Tösse, 0709–17 43 05
dennis.palmqvist@hotmail.com

Juhani Panula, Sala, 070161 83 00
juhani.panula@sala.se

Emil Persson, Skara
emil.r.persson@gmail.com

Fredrik Persson, Bromma

Håkan Persson, Röbäck, 0703–30 31 10
hp@stallbredbyn.com

Lars B Persson, Båstad, 0708–62 02 72
larsbperssonfoto@gmail.com

Lars-Ove Pettersson, Solna, 0730–42 23 14
lars-ove.pettersson@kanal75.se

Lennart Persson, Skövde, 0708–70 62 79
Lpersson50@telia.com

Olof Persson, Bromma, 0720-779543
olof.persson@travronden.se

Anton Pettersson, Eskilstuna, 0735–37 83 08
anton.pettersson@trmedia.se

Kenth Pettersson, Hammarö, 0762–39 29 89
054523933@telia.com

Farnod Pirayehgar, Ekerö, 0700–40 87 17
farnodp@gmail.com

Göran Rohm, Karlstad, 0705–48 03 60

Ola Rosén, Rättvik, 0725–10 17 12
olarosen87@hotmail.com

Mikael Rosenquist, Vellinge, 0708–81 97 88
micke@miromedia.nu

Simon Sandeborg, Solna, 0720-76 34 53
simon.sandeborg@trmedia.se

Ronald Schiffelers, Stockholm, 0739–57 44 00
supertilly@hotmail.com

Bengt Simson, Kungsbacka, 031–795 16 44

Mattias Sjöberg, Uppsala, 0705–47 23 69
mattias@uppsalatidningen.se

Anders Sjödin, Nyland, 0702–56 49 62
anders.sjodin@elpress.se

Patrik Sjöö, Brunflo, 0730–60 93 13
patrick.sjoo@op.se

Björn Skarpsvärd, Hasslö, 0702–34 40 07
bjorn.skarpsvard@bltsydostran.se

Patric Skoglund, Leksand, 0707–46 57 69
patric.skoglund@konsult.atg.se

Mikael Solberger, Karlstad, 0704–99 66 10
mikael.solberger@nwt.se

Mattias Spante, Sala, 0730–77 18 87
mattias.spante@gmail.com

Ingemar Sterner, Brunflo, 0703–13 17 32
ingemar.sterner@telia.com

Adam Ström, Spånga, 0736–27 28 91
adam802@gmail.com

Magnus Strömsten, Vimmerby, 0705–42 21 45
magnus.stromsten@vimmerbytidning.se

Håkan Sundberg, Sundbyberg, 0702–20 93 50
hakansthlm@hotmail.com

Per Sundberg, Sundsvall, 0703–42 74 06
pellemedia@hotmail.se

Torbjörn Sundberg, Umeå, 0705–73 63 61
torbjornsundberg@bredband.net

Roger Sundvisson, Sundbyberg, 0706–27 57 75
roger.sundvisson@bredband2.com

Anders Svenhed, Göteborg, 031 – 714 10 44
v75@comhem.se

Johan Svensson, Stockholm, 0707–59 27 99
nahoj1@comhem.se

Joakim Svensson, Huddinge, 0707–43 38 49
joakim.svensson@trmedia.se

Lars Taube, Göteborg.
lassetr1@gmail.com

Sebastian Thell, Mantorp, 0734–21 61 71
sebastianthell@hotmail.com

Tomas Thell, Mantorp, 0708–38 63 21
tomas.thell@thell.se

Ola Thimrén, Upplands Väsby, 0707–56 37 14
ola@guiden.se

Mia Törnberg, Stockholm, 0704–27 35 16
mia.tornberg@travronden.se

Jörgen Tufvesson, Harlösa, 0705–68 46 45
jorgen.tufvesson@telia.com

Tess Ulander, Stockholm, 0701-70 89 47
tess.ulander@gmail.com

Stefan Uppström, Danderyd, 0705–93 12 00
stefan.uppstrom@telia.com

Margareta Wallenius-Kleberg, Ekerö.

Larne Wallisson, Höllviken, 0705–45 43 27
larne.wallisson@swipnet.se

Hans Wandér, Forsa, 0706–50 95 22
hand.wander@ht.se

Björn Weinstock, Eskilstuna, 0705–33 63 96
nalleweinstock@hotmail.com

Monica Wennerholm, Mjölby, 0702–60 25 85
monica_wennerholm@swipnet.se

Oskar Westberg, Kista

Lars Wester, Upplands Väsby.
larswester711019@hotmail.com

Christoffer Wickman, Örebro.
christoffer.wickman@minimedia.se

Erik Widén, Norberg, 0223–229 40
fiskerik@gmail.com

Fredrik Widman, Sundbyberg, 0733–10 30 29
fredrik_widman@hotmail.com

Emelie Wiklander, Solna
emelie.wiklander@trmedia.se

Mikael Wikner, Umeå, 0705–71 51 21
mikaelwikner@hotmail.com

Björn Zachrisson, Djursholm, 0704–95 17 88
srbz@home.se

Gert Zethzon, Limhamn, 0705–58 28 88
gert_zethzon@telia.com

Tommie Åkergren, Köping, 0706–70 90 58
tommie@guiden.se

Jari Åkerfeldt, Upplands Väsby, 0735-52 69 05
jari.akerfeldt@gmail.com

Thomas Öhman, Halmstad
tompa58@tipskungen.se

Matilda Öhrman, Ekerö, 0720–78 98 90
matilda.ohrman@milemedia.se

Ilse Östervall, Bro, 0706–35 29 38
ilse.hovtramp@gmail.com